Photo Gallery

 Audio Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Website Contents 




Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.




29. Indian Educational Institutions (contd)




22. NIT GOA 2010 Goa, Daman, Diu, Dadra Nagar Haveli

23. NIT PUDUCHERI 2010 Puducherry, A & N

24. NIT DELHI 2010 Delhi and Chandigarh

25. NIT UTTARAKHAND 2010 Uttarakhand

26. NIT MIZORAM 2010 Mizoram

27. NIT MEGHALAYA 2010 Meghalay

28. NIT MANIPUR 2010 Manipur

29. NIT NAGALAND 2010 Nagaland

30. NIT ARUNACHAL PRADESH 2010 Arunachal Pradesh

31. NIT SIKKIM 2010 Sikkim

1. National Law School Of India University, Bangalore 1988

2. National Law University, Bhopal 1997

3. W B National University Of Judicial Sciences Kolkata 1997

4. Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai 1997

5. Nalsar University Of Law, Hyderabad 1998

6. National University Of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi 1998

7. National Law University, Jodhpur 2001

8. Gujrat National Law University, Gandhinagar 2003

9. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur 2003

10. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow 2005

11. Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law, Patiala 2006

12. Chanakya National Law University, Patna 2006

13. National Law University, Delhi 2008

14. National Law University, Cuttack 2009

15. National University Of Study And Research In Law, Ranchi 2010

16. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai 2010



<<Back to Contents

                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved