Photo Gallery

 Audio Gallery

   States / Prants

 Branch PSTs


 Some Useful Articles

   BVP in the News

   States' Publications

 News from the Branches

 Forms & Reporting Formats
More Information
 Website Contents 



Be a partner in development of the Nation

Bharat Vikas Parishad is striving for the development of the Nation. You can also participate in this effort  by (a) becoming a member of Bharat Vikas Parishad, (b) enrolling yourself as a “Vikas Ratna” or “Vikas Mitra”  and (c)  donating for various sewa &  sanskar projects.

Donations to Bharat Vikas Parishad are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80-G of Income Tax Act. Donations may kindly be sent by cheque / demand draft in favour of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Bharat Vikas Bhawan, BD Block, Behind Power House, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.




Branch Presidents, Secretaries and Treasurers

Year 2016-17

S. No Branch Responsibility Name mobile No
e-mail id
1 Jhakri President Sh. Sanjeev Sood 9418475698
Secretary Sh Akshay Acharya 9418042292
Treasurer Sh Harish Sharma 9418162544
2 Shimla President Smt Anuradha Sood 9816077121
Secretary Sh. Ravi Uppal 9418016755
Treasurer Sh. Rakesh Sharma 9318500783
3 Solan President Sri Surjeet Kumar Bharti 9816052328
Secretary Prof Satya Vrat Bhardwaj 9418089775
Treasurer Sri C.D.Sharma 9418095549  
4 Nahan President Sh. Onkar jamwal 9418266444
Secretary Smt  Shahina Alam 9418648276  
Treasurer Sri K C Sohal 9816774545  
5 Poanta Sahib President Sh Rakesh Bansal 9418012835
Secretary Sh Neeraj Goel 9882085506
Treasurer Sh Ajay Gupta 9318080123
6 Bilaspur President Sh Arun Gautam 9817048600
Secretary Sh Virendra Sharma 9816165249  
Treasurer Sh Amrit Mahajan 9418474143
7 Baddi President Sh Deep Kumar Arya 9816442035
Secretary Sh Neeraj Gupta 9816698700
Treasurer Sh rakesh Yadav 9816081007
8 Parwanoo President Sh Virander Sehgal 9816029961  
Secretary Sh Vivek Sood 9418078734
Treasurer Sh Krishna Kuthiala 9816050027  
    President Sri Vinay Sharma 9218534395
9 Rampur  Secretary Sri Rahul Sharma 9218544255  
  Bushar Treasurer Sri Nitesh Bharti 9816430002  



                                                                                                                                         top         Home 


Copyright©  Bharat Vikas Parishad . All Rights Reserved